Russian Music 2.1 Logotype

The annual Aksenov Family Foundation Programme Russian Music 2.0 is aimed at developing and renewing the traditions of the school of Russian composers and showcasing its best achievements in Russia and abroad. The objective of the programme was to initiate the creation of new works of music by the most exceptional new wave Russian composers.

>

CONCERT

The concert of the Russian Music 2.1. Programme on 22 November 2021 in Tchaikovsky Concert Hall. Eight world premieres performed by the Russian National Youth Symphony Orchestra conducted by Fedor Lednev and the Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble (MCME).

Aksenov Family Foundation Logotype Moscow Philharmonic Logotype MMOMA Logotype Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives Logotype

LAUREATES 2021

Anton Vasiliev portrait

Anton Vasiliev

Cherepovets

Composer, media artist, performer. Studied at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Baumann Moscow State Technical University, and University of the Arts Bremen. Fellow of the Senate of Berlin (2019)...

Read more
Alexander Gorlinsky portrait

Alexander Gorlinsky

Moscow

Composer, improviser, author of spatial compositions and sound installations. Following graduation from Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (Professor Vladimir Tarnopolsky), and continued to teach at Contemporary Music Department at the Conservatory...

Read more
Oleg Krokhalev portrait

Oleg Krokhalev

Perm

Composer. He graduated from the Perm College of Music with a degree in Music Theory, where he also studied composition with Igor Mashukov, and Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory with a degree in Composition (taught by Professor Vladimir Tarnopolsky)...

Read more
Marina Poleukhina portrait

Marina Poleukhina

St. Petersburg

r. She studied composing at the St.Petersburg State Conservatory named after Rimsky-Korsakov and Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (taught by Professor Vladimir Tarnopolsky). Marina is currently studying at the University of Music and Performing Arts Graz...

Read more
Vladimir Rannev portrait

Vladimir Rannev

Moscow

Composer, teacher. Studied composition at the St.Petersburg State Conservatory named after Rimsky-Korsakov (taught by Professor Boris Tishchenko) and the Cologne University of Music and Dance (taught by Professor Hans Ulrich Humpert)...

Read more
Elena Rykova portrait

Elena Rykova

Ufa

Composer working in the genre of musical performance. Graduated from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (taught by Yuri Kasparov), the Cologne University of Music and Dance (taught by Johannes Schellhorn) and Harvard University...

Read more
Alexander Chernyshkov portrait

Alexander Chernyshkov

Omsk

Composer, performer, improviser. Graduated from the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna with a degree in Composition and Electro-Acoustic Composition (taught by professors Chaya Chernovin, Karlheinz Essl and Clemens Gadenstätter)...

Read more
Alexandra Filonenko portrait

Alexandra Filonenko

Moscow

Composer. Graduated from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (taught by Edison Denisov and Vladimir Tarnopolsky). Fellow of the Academy of Arts Berlin, Castle Solitude (Stuttgart), art residence Künstlerhof Schreyahn (Wustrow)...

Read more

EXPERTS 2021

 
Yulia Bederova portrait

Yulia Bederova

Russia

Columnist at Kommersant Publishing House

Clemens Gadenstätter portrait

Clemens Gadenstätter

Austria

Composer, Professor at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Graz

 
 
 
Fedor Lednev portrait

Fedor Lednev

Russia

Conductor, Co-founder and Music Director at eN-semble, a contemporary music ensemble

Sergei Nevsky portrait

Sergei Nevsky

Germany/Russia

Composer, Laureate of the National Theatre Award "Golden Mask"

 
Enno Poppe portrait

Enno Poppe

Germany

Composer, Conductor, Musicologist, Founder and Director of Ensemble Mosaik, Professor at Hanns Eisler School of Music Berlin

Dmitry Renansky portrait

Dmitry Renansky

Russia

Curator at V-A-C Foundation, Music Critic

 
 
 
Alexey Sysoev portrait

Alexey Sysoev

Russia

Composer, Russian Music 2.0 Laureate, Laureate of the National Theatre Award “Golden Mask”

логотип Русская музыка 2.1

Ежегодная программа Aksenov Family Foundation «Русская музыка 2.1» направлена на развитие и обновление традиций отечественной композиторской школы и демонстрацию ее лучших достижений в России и за рубежом.

Задачей программы стала инициация создания новых музыкальных произведений наиболее заметными российскими композиторами новой волны.

>

КОНЦЕРТ

Концерт программы «Русская музыка 2.1» 2021 года 22 ноября в Концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского. Восемь мировых премьер в исполнении Российского национального молодежного симфонического оркестра под управлением Федора Леднёва и Московского ансамбля современной музыки.

Логотип Aksenov Family Foundation Логотип Московской Филармонии Логотип ММОМА Логотип Президентского фонда культурных инициатив

ЛАУРЕАТЫ 2021

Портрет Антона Васильева

Антон Васильев

Череповец

Композитор, медиаудожник, перформер. Учился в Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, Московском государственном техническом университете им. Н. Э. Баумана и Высшей школе искусств Бремена...

Подробнее
Портрет Владимира Горлинского

Владимир Горлинский

Москва

Композитор, импровизатор, автор пространственных композиций и звуковых инсталляций. Окончил Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (профессор Владимир Тарнопольский), преподавал на кафедре современной музыки там же...

Подробнее
Портрет Олега Крохалева

Олег Крохалев

Пермь

Композитор. Окончил Пермский музыкальный колледж по специальности «Теория музыки», где также учился композиции у Игоря Машукова, и Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского по специальности «Композиция»...

Подробнее
Портрет Марины Полеухиной

Марина Полеухина

Ленинград

Композитор, импровизатор. Училась на композиторских факультетах Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова и Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского...

Подробнее
Портрет Владимира Раннева

Владимир Раннев

Москва

Композитор, преподаватель. Окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова по классу композиции (профессор Борис Тищенко) и Высшую школу музыки Кёльна (профессор Ханс Ульрих Хумперт)...

Подробнее
Портрет Елены Рыковой

Елена Рыкова

Уфа

Композитор, работает в жанре музыкального перформанса. Окончила Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Юрия Каспарова), Высшую школу музыки и танца (Кёльн, класс Йоханнеса Шелльхорна)...

Подробнее
Портрет Александра Чернышкова

Александр Чернышков

Омск

Композитор, перформер, импровизатор. Окончил Венскую консерваторию по классу композиции и электро-акустической композиции у профессоров Хаи Черновин, Карлхайнца Ессла и Клеменса Гаденштеттера...

Подробнее
Портрет Александры Филоненко

Александра Филоненко

Москва

Композитор. Окончила Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Эдисона Денисова и Владимира Тарнопольского). Стипендиат Академии искусств Берлина, замка «Солитюд» (Штутгарт)...

Подробнее

эксперты 2021

 
Портрет Юлии Бедеровой

Юлия Бедерова

Россия

обозреватель Издательского дома «Коммерсантъ»

Портрет Клеменса Гаденштеттера

Клеменс Гаденштеттер

Австрия

композитор, профессор Университета музыки

 
 
 
Портрет Федора Леднёва

Федор Леднёв

Россия

дирижер, сооснователь и музыкальный руководитель ансамбля современной музыки eNsemble

Портрет Сергея Невского

Сергей Невский

Германия/Россия

композитор, лауреат Национальной театральной премии «Золотая Маска»

 
Портрет Энно Поппе

Энно Поппе

Германия

композитор, дирижер, музыковед, основатель Ensemble Mosaik, профессор Высшей школы музыки Hanns Eisler

Портрет Дмитрия Ренанского

Дмитрий Ренанский

Россия

куратор фонда V-A-C, музыкальный критик

 
 
 
Портрет Алексея Сысоева

Алексей Сысоев

Россия

композитор, лауреат программы «Русская музыка 2.0» и театральной премии «Золотая Маска»